Council District Maps

Listed below are the official council district maps that outline the borders of each council district within the city limits of Georgetown. These city council district maps were approved by the Georgetown city council in 2011 and approved by the U.S. Department of Justice in 2011. The City regularly updates the council district boundaries whenever land is annexed into the city limits.

The Georgetown City Council Members are elected based on these district boundaries. In order to determine which district you live in, click on any of the maps below:

For a listing of City Council-members and their contact information, please visit our City Council webpage.